Council for Certification of IRB Professionals (CCIP)

Current Council Members:

Ross Hickey, JD, CIP, CPIA
Assistant Provost for Research Integrity
University of Southern Maine
Lori Roesch, CIM, CIP
Research Integrity Manager
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Paula Bistak, DMH, RN, MS, CIP, CHRC
Executive Director, Human Subjects Protection Program
Rutgers University
Elizabeth Kipp Campbell, PhD, CIP
Director of Research Compliance
Hallie Kassan, MS, CIP
Director, Human Research Protection Program
Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research
Northwell Health
Scott Lipkin, DPM, CIP
Managing Director, Health Solutions
Ankura Consulting
Hiromi Martorano, PhD, CIP
IRB Program Manager
SCL Health
David C. Matesanz, JD, CIP
Director, Research Compliance and IRB Administration
Kaiser Permanente Northern California
Karl M. Nelson, PhD, CIP
Chair, Human Research Review Board
EMMES Corporation
Kelley O’Donoghue, MPH, CIP
Associate Vice President for Human Subject Protection
University of Rochester Medical Center
Alyson Stearns, CIP
Research Compliance Manager
University of North Texas Health Sciences Center
Chris Witwer, CIP
Human Research Protections Program Manager
Stanford University