Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is charged with developing policies for PRIM&R membership in general. The committee will contribute to goal-setting and strategic planning and help identify groups/individuals that may be under-represented within the organization. Committee members may also collaborate with staff to develop strategies to integrate and utilize members (such as those who are new to the field, are more senior, have specific interest areas, etc.) in a broad spectrum of organizational activities.

Albert AJ Allen-Committee
Albert J. Allen, MD, PhD
Senior Medical Fellow, Pediatric Capabilities, Global Medical Capabilities and Development Medicines Development Unit
Eli Lilly and Company
Karen Hansen - MC
Karen M. Hansen
Director, Institutional Review Office
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Malica T. Dock, CCRP
IRB Assistant Director
Rutgers University
David Lyons
David J. Lyons, PhD
Director, IACUC and Animal Welfare Program
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
LeAnne Forquer Epling, PhD
Associate Professor of Psychology and IRB Chair
University of Pikeville
Gina Prochilo Cawston
Gina Prochilo-Cawston, MS, CPIA, PMP, CHRC, CHPA
Director, Regulatory & Technical Excellence
Sharon Freitag(1)
Sharon Freitag
Director, Research Ethics Office
St. Michael's Hospital
Jessica Rice
Jessica Rice, MPH, CIP
IRB Manager
Marquette University
Katie Gillespie
Katie Gillespie, MS, CIP
Research Compliance Manager
Middlebury College